Our Directory


Showing 14 items
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Justin Rabbach Camping Ministry Committee 920-941-0697 jrabbach@gmail.com 
Stacy Wickert 4M Camp Director 920-261-0241 cswickert@charter.net 
Joy Witkowski Camping Ministry Committee (608) 369-1303 joyinthekitchen@gmail.com 
Linda Rabbach Camp Registrar 920.699.3781 wdcamping@gmail.com 
Kathy Liebenow Chair Camping Ministry Committee 608-213-6417 kliebenow@ymail.com 
Tiffani Glime Director of Camp Minddy  Tiffani@glime.us 
Dason Kurkiewicz Winmor Camp Director  dasonk@gmail.com 
Jason Andersen Chetek Camp Director  pastor_jason_andersen@hotmail.com  
Katie Van Der Linde Junior Camp Director  pastor.kvdl@gmail.com 
Sara Valley Camping Ministry Committee  saravalley31@gmail.com 
Amy Anderson Chetek Camp Director  smilesfromamy@yahoo.com 
Aaron Van Der Linde Junior Camp Director  longrangehog@gmail.com  
Staci Marrese Wheeler 4M Camp Director  lakeviewrev@sbcglobal.net 
Chris Harmsen Executive Director Mt. Morris Camp and Conference Center (920) 787-2861  mtmorriscamp@centurytel.net 
Showing 14 items